The Official Development Agency of the City of Vilnius

Contacts

Tourist Information Centre

E-mail: tic@vilnius.lt 
Tel.: +370 5 262 9660
Address: view locations

Go Vilnius Office

E-mail: go@vilnius.lt
Tel.: +370 686 57232
Address: Gynėjų st. 14, LT-01109 Vilnius, Lithuania
Vilma Daubarienė
Vilma Daubarienė

Head of Tourism

+370 686 57229vilma.daubariene@vilnius.lt
Joana Mikulska
Joana Mikulska

Head of Tourist Centre

+370 694 48263joana.mikulska@vilnius.lt
Lina Šetikienė
Lina Šetikienė

Head of Strategic Projects

+370 659 74327lina.setikiene@vilnius.lt
Tautvydas Tamulevičius
Tautvydas Tamulevičius

Head of Business Department

+370 674 16933tautvydas.tamulevicius@vilnius.lt
Agnė Camara
Agnė Camara

Head of International House Vilnius

+370 682 74582agne.camara@vilnius.lt
Vita Žilinskaitė
Vita Žilinskaitė

Head of Convention Bureau

+370 610 33876vita.zilinskaite@vilnius.lt
Simona Savickienė
Simona Savickienė

Head of Marketing

+370 615 56059simona.savickiene@vilnius.lt
Karolina Jocienė
Karolina Jocienė

Head of Administration

+37069327346karolina.jociene@vilnius.lt
Orinta Labutytė
Orinta Labutytė

Administrator

+370 686 57232go@vilnius.lt
Edgaras Vičius
Edgaras Vičius

Head of Procurement

+37064014758edgaras.vicius@vilnius.lt
Gintarė Kavaliūnaitė
Gintarė Kavaliūnaitė

Public Relations Manager

+370 617 45202gintare.kavaliunaite@vilnius.lt
Olga  Malaškevičienė
Olga Malaškevičienė

Public relations manager

+370 665 48210olga.malaskeviciene@vilnius.lt
Indrė Škensbergaitė-Gedminė
Indrė Škensbergaitė-Gedminė

Digital Team Lead

+370 627 55271indre.skensbergaite@vilnius.lt
Augustė Levanaitė-Braid
Augustė Levanaitė-Braid

Digital Marketing Project Manager

+370 612 82191auguste.levanaite@vilnius.lt
Julius Pileckas
Julius Pileckas

WEB Project Manager

+370 686 57540julius.pileckas@vilnius.lt
Viktorija Jonikova
Viktorija Jonikova

Tourism Analytic

+370 695 76646viktorija.jonikova@vilnius.lt
Salomėja Chomičenkienė
Salomėja Chomičenkienė

Project Manager

+370 614 20927salomeja.chomicenkiene@vilnius.lt
Zita Bukina
Zita Bukina

Project Manager

+370 610 33894zita.bukina@vilnius.lt
Justina Garlaitė
Justina Garlaitė

Project Manager

+370 615 52387justina.garlaite@vilnius.lt
Gediminas Šukutis
Gediminas Šukutis

Senior Strategic Project Manager

+370 611 15366gediminas.sukutis@vilnius.lt
Kotryna Žukauskaitė
Kotryna Žukauskaitė

Project Manager

+370 655 04378kotryna.zukauskaite@vilnius.lt
Rūta  Vaitukaitytė
Rūta Vaitukaitytė

Marketing Project Manager

+370 665 51970ruta.vaitukaityte@vilnius.lt
Olga Maliko
Olga Maliko

Senior Convention Project Manager

+370 610 33934olga.maliko@vilnius.lt
Paulė Tamuliūnaitė
Paulė Tamuliūnaitė

Convention Project Manager

+370 687 17719paule.tamuliunaite@vilnius.lt
Eglė  Mikailaitė
Eglė Mikailaitė

Project Manager

+370 611 23005egle.mikailaite@vilnius.lt
Gintarė Dagytė-Kavoliūnė
Gintarė Dagytė-Kavoliūnė

Senior Project Manager

+370 618 88492gintare.dagyte@vilnius.lt
Milda Vaškelytė
Milda Vaškelytė

Project Manager

+370 620 87409milda.vaskelyte@vilnius.lt
Rūta Kedytė
Rūta Kedytė

Project Manager

+370 659 51355ruta.kedyte@vilnius.lt
Gabrielė Vilčiauskaitė
Gabrielė Vilčiauskaitė

Junior Project Manager

+370 618 81598 gabriele.vilciauskaite@vilnius.lt
Justina Saikauskaitė
Justina Saikauskaitė

Project Manager

+370 602 60482justina.saikauskaite@vilnius.lt
Viktorija Antonenkova
Viktorija Antonenkova

Project Manager

+370 665 50307viktorija.antonenkova@vilnius.lt
Ana Zubkova
Ana Zubkova

Senior Information Manager

+370 610 33920 ana.z@govilnius.lt
Erika Fedorenčikaitė
Erika Fedorenčikaitė

Information Manager (Meet a local)

+370 617 87236erika@govilnius.lt
Darja Filipovič
Darja Filipovič

Information Manager

darja@govilnius.lt
Karolina Koroliova
Karolina Koroliova

Information Manager

karolina@govilnius.lt
Mantas  Ališauskas
Mantas Ališauskas

Information Manager

mantas@govilnius.lt
Vytautas Ivanauskas
Vytautas Ivanauskas

Information Manager

vytautas@govilnius.lt
Eglė Šilanskienė
Eglė Šilanskienė

Information Manager

egle@govilnius.lt
Marius Kantakevičius
Marius Kantakevičius

Information Manager

marius@govilnius.lt
By using this site, you consent to the use of cookies for analytical purposes, advertising and personalized content. For more information,read here.