The Official Development Agency of the City of Vilnius

Contacts

Tourist Information Centre

E-mail: tic@vilnius.lt 
Tel.: +370 5 262 9660
Address: view locations

Go Vilnius Office

E-mail: go@vilnius.lt
Tel.: +370 686 57232
Address: Gynėjų st. 14, LT-01109 Vilnius, Lithuania
Vilma Daubarienė
Vilma Daubarienė

Head of Tourism

+370 686 57229vilma.daubariene@vilnius.lt
Joana Mikulska
Joana Mikulska

Head of Tourist Centre

+370 694 48263joana.mikulska@vilnius.lt
Simona Savickienė
Simona Savickienė

Head of Marketing

+370 615 56059simona.savickiene@vilnius.lt
Karolina Budraitienė
Karolina Budraitienė

Head of Business

+370 620 87409karolina.budraitiene@vilnius.lt
Agnė Camara
Agnė Camara

Head of International House Vilnius

+370 682 74582agne.camara@vilnius.lt
Vita Žilinskaitė
Vita Žilinskaitė

Head of Convention Bureau

+370 610 33876vita.zilinskaite@vilnius.lt
Orinta Labutytė
Orinta Labutytė

Administrator

+370 686 57232go@vilnius.lt
Gediminas Šukutis
Gediminas Šukutis

Senior Project Manager

+370 611 15366gediminas.sukutis@vilnius.lt
Augusta Stave
Augusta Stave

Project Manager (Travel Trade)

+370 647 84054augusta.stave@vilnius.lt
Zita Bukina
Zita Bukina

Project Manager (Vilnius Pass)

+370 610 33894zita.bukina@vilnius.lt
Salomėja Chomičenkienė
Salomėja Chomičenkienė

Project Manager

+370 614 20927salomeja.chomicenkiene@vilnius.lt
Viktorija Jonikova
Viktorija Jonikova

Tourism Analytic

+370 695 76646viktorija.jonikova@vilnius.lt
Indrė Škensbergaitė-Gedminė
Indrė Škensbergaitė-Gedminė

Senior Project Manager

+370 627 55271indre.skensbergaite@vilnius.lt
Gintarė Kavaliūnaitė
Gintarė Kavaliūnaitė

Tourism Public Relations Manager

+370 617 45202gintare.kavaliunaite@vilnius.lt
Erika Brazaitytė
Erika Brazaitytė

Business Public Relations Manager

+370 686 57540erika.brazaityte@vilnius.lt
Gintarė Dagytė-Kavoliūnė
Gintarė Dagytė-Kavoliūnė

Project Manager

+370 618 88492gintare.dagyte@vilnius.lt
Rūta Kedytė
Rūta Kedytė

Project Manager

+370 659 51355ruta.kedyte@vilnius.lt
Žydrūnė Malašičevaitė
Žydrūnė Malašičevaitė

WEB Project Manager

+370 639 60031zydrune.malasicevaite@vilnius.lt
Gabrielė Vilčiauskaitė
Gabrielė Vilčiauskaitė

Junior Project Manager

+370 618 81598 gabriele.vilciauskaite@vilnius.lt
Olga Maliko
Olga Maliko

Senior Convention Project Manager

+370 610 33934olga.maliko@vilnius.lt
Paulė Tamuliūnaitė
Paulė Tamuliūnaitė

Convention Project Manager

+370 687 17719paule.tamuliunaite@vilnius.lt
Simona Jasaitienė
Simona Jasaitienė

Head of Finance

+370 695 76716simona.jasaitiene@vilnius.lt
Kristina Butnorienė
Kristina Butnorienė

Head of Process

+370 643 19028kristina.butnoriene@vilnius.lt
Igor Ivenkov
Igor Ivenkov

Process Manager

+370 613 98003igor.ivenkov@vilnius.lt
Ana Zubkova
Ana Zubkova

Senior Information Manager (Tours)

+370 610 33920 ana.z@govilnius.lt
Erika Fedorenčikaitė
Erika Fedorenčikaitė

Information Manager (Meet a local)

+370 617 87236erika@govilnius.lt
Darja Filipovič
Darja Filipovič

Information Manager (GDPR officer)

darja@govilnius.lt
Deividas Zmejauskas
Deividas Zmejauskas

Information Manager

deividas@govilnius.lt
Karolina Koroliova
Karolina Koroliova

Information Manager

karolina@govilnius.lt
Mantas  Ališauskas
Mantas Ališauskas

Information Manager

mantas@govilnius.lt
Vytautas Ivanauskas
Vytautas Ivanauskas

Information Manager

vytautas@govilnius.lt
Eglė Šilanskienė
Eglė Šilanskienė

Information Manager

egle@govilnius.lt
Marius Kantakevičius
Marius Kantakevičius

Information Manager

marius@govilnius.lt

Need more information? Drop us a line.

* Required fields
By using this site, you consent to the use of cookies for analytical purposes, advertising and personalized content. For more information,read here.